حول

تدار من قبل BiotechBlog يالي فريدمان

الاتصال على ينكدين

يالي فريدمان

يالي فريدمان، دكتوراه، هو رئيس تحرير مجلة التكنولوجيا الحيوية التجارية ومؤسس thinkBiotech . كتابه، بناء التكنولوجيا الحيوية ، ويستخدم كنص دورة في العشرات من البرامج التقنية الحيوية. وتشمل كتبه الأخرى أفضل الممارسات في مجال التكنولوجيا الحيوية التعليم و أفضل الممارسات في مجال التكنولوجيا الحيوية لتطوير الأعمال . وهو أيضا عضو في مجلس إدارة AmericasHealth، عضو في المجلس الاستشاري علم شقرا في مجال التكنولوجيا الحيوية، وأيضا بمثابة القاضي لجائزة الإنسانية للتكنولوجيا الحيوية وشركة ميريلاند حاضنة للجائزة.

الدكتور فريدمان له التعرض القوي لقضايا الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا الحيوية الدولية. وهو مستشار التحرير الرئيسي ل النظرة ساينتفيك أمريكان ، وقد دعيت منظور العالمي للتكنولوجيا الإحيائية التنميط صناعات التكنولوجيا الحيوية والقدرة على الابتكار في عشرات البلدان، والمشاركة في مجال التكنولوجيا الحيوية منتديات تنمية الصناعة لمجموعات دولية مثل أبيك وبالنسبة إلى بلدان مثل اليابان، كندا، ألمانيا، والفلبين، وتركيا.

الدكتور فريدمان يعلم إدارة التكنولوجيا الحيوية في المعاهد الوطنية للصحة وبانتظام المحاضرات الضيف لغيرها من برامج التعليم التكنولوجيا الحيوية. ويكتب ويتحدث عن موضوعات متنوعة مثل ريادة الأعمال التقنية الحيوية والاستراتيجيات للتعامل مع عدم وجود إدارة المواهب ورأس المال عند وضع الشركات خارج مراكز المعمول بها، ونماذج جديدة في مجال التنمية الاقتصادية القائمة على التكنولوجيا.

BiotechBlog هو نتاج التاريخ الدكتور فريدمان طويلة في وسائل الإعلام التكنولوجيا الحيوية. انشأ "أفضل موقع ويب" موقع فوربس -rated على صناعة التكنولوجيا الحيوية لشركة نيويورك تايمز وإدارتها لسنوات عديدة. وتشمل مشاريعه الأخرى دليل الطالب لDNA أجهزة الكمبيوتر المستندة برعاية تلفزيون فوجي، و DrugPatentWatch.com ، جهاز استخبارات تنافسية الصناعة الصيدلانية.

الاتصال: admin@biotechblog.com


التعليقات مغلقة.

Home About

About

BiotechBlog is managed by Yali Friedman

Connect on LinkedIn

Yali Friedman

Yali Friedman, Ph.D., is chief editor of the Journal of Commercial Biotechnology and founder of thinkBiotech. His book, Building Biotechnology, is used as a course text in dozens of biotechnology programs. His other books include Best Practices in Biotechnology Education and Best Practices in Biotechnology Business Development. He is also a member of the board of directors of AmericasHealth, serves on the science advisory board of Chakra Biotech, and also serves as a judge for the Biotech Humanitarian Award and the Maryland Incubator Company of the Year Award.

Dr. Friedman has strong exposure to leading issues in international biotechnology. He is lead editorial consultant for Scientific American’s worldVIEW, a global biotechnology perspective profiling biotechnology industries and innovation capacity in dozens of countries, and has been invited to participate in biotechnology industry development forums for international groups such as APEC and for individual countries such as Japan, Canada, Germany, the Philippines, and Turkey.

Dr. Friedman teaches biotechnology management at the National Institutes of Health and regularly guest-lectures for other biotechnology education programs. He writes and speaks on diverse topics such as biotechnology entrepreneurship, strategies to cope with a lack of management talent and capital when developing companies outside of established hubs, and new paradigms in technology-based economic development.

BiotechBlog is a product of Dr. Friedman’s long history in biotechnology media. He created a Forbes “Best of the Web”-rated web site on the biotechnology industry for a NY Times company and managed it for many years. His other projects include the Student Guide to DNA Based Computers, sponsored by FUJI Television, and DrugPatentWatch.com, a pharmaceutical industry competitive intelligence service.

Contact: admin@biotechblog.com